NAEMD - Asia's Best

Event Management Institute

NAEMD - Asia's Best Event Management Institute

NAEMD - Asia's Best
Event Management Institute

Admissions Open - 2021

Counselling Form

Event Management Courses

Online Counselling Form

In case you have any difficulty filling the online pre-application form, please use below link.
Download Counselling Form

Kindly fill the form and email it to the centre you wish to study at.

Ahmedabad ahmedabad@naemd.edu.in


Delhi - delhi@naemd.edu.in
Jaipur - jaipur@naemd.edu.in
Mumbai Goregaon - mumbai@naemd.edu.in
Mumbai Ghatkopar / Chembur - ghatkopar.mumbai@naemd.edu.in
Jodhpur - jodhpur@naemd.edu.in